The Last Letter

I know it may sound ‘RIDICULOUS’ and a letter to laugh upon further , but its better to know things about your best friend , right? I am your best friend. I have been completly happy and awesome these years but yes I won’t say no complains.Afterall even I am a human and a human is never satisfied. I am an extremely introvert person in your words ‘stupid’  but I see and perceive things in a very diffent way as every human is unique. I like making stranger friends , I don’t fall for anyone , and I am “formally” social on social networking sites. The reason is being formal is one of the grounds that I am allowed to surf and use social networking sites. So even if I sound  a little carefree on such sites to you it would definitely sound serious  to others and I cannot tolerate it.I know you are science scholars but then respect what I study , it  is nothing to look down upon, its not easy. Nothing is easy. Plus adding to this I can only be an outgoing person between you people and not any other person in the world.I also know this will change your perception towards me but this is me.My mood changes -inside. I do not show it. You can try to take my things into serious consideration? I am still the peak  of iceberg that you know rest lies immersed in the ocean of my thoughts. I choose to be calm and become a good listener than becoming a good speaker. For me Jaw-Jaw is better than War-War. I try to cool down heated matters than getting hyper and panicked like you people. You cannot compel me to show attitude or taunt. I cannot change myself. I know whatever you do is good for me and for my benefit. But, isn’t it better to be yourself? Lets adjust! I wish you could read this and get to know how insanely crazy I am. I am going to majorly miss you both. For now, people who are same and in the same team cause destruction (you) its better to  have someone who can deter you!(me) πŸ™‚ 

KEEP QUITE. AND LISTEN.

#happyrealisation #trainofthoughtscannotstop

#onlydedicated

8 thoughts on “The Last Letter

  1. High Five to being introvert and socially active. Well, for being formally social as well.
    There are a lot of things I could really relate to. So, high-five to all of them. Perhaps, a soul-sister? πŸ˜›

    Anyhow, it takes a bit of courage to admit about oneself and that’s what I love about this post. And it is greatly written. πŸ˜€

    I hope you keep writing. Looking forward for more posts. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hogh five! πŸ™‚ Its a pleasure to know we relate to each other and there must be many. Haha! Yeah soul sister! Yeah I tried and you made me realize that it happened. Good to hear you loved it. Thanks for your support. Of course ! I will keep the post coming. πŸ™‚ Anyways how is your day going?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. βœ‹πŸ» High five.
        Hogh – I will take it that you want me to eat something now. 😜 Waiting for you to order Pizza, thanks in advance.
        ( I am kidding about the typo. But not about the pizza. 😜)

        Yeah, there might be many. But I have rarely come across such. And I still doubt you are being the fox in sheeps clothing. πŸ˜œπŸ€”

        My pleasure. πŸ™‚
        Anytime, You’re welcome. Also if you don’t I’ll keep pestering you to post something soon. 😜

        My day has been good, thanks for asking.
        How’s your day? And how are you doing?

        Like

Leave a Reply

